Warana Education Society's

Warana Education Society's D.Ed College, sagaon was established in 1962 by Shri. P.D. Pawar and Shri N. D. Pawar with the objective of imparting liberal and efficient Primary Secondary and Higher Secondary education by and starting at rural places. We proudly said that we are leading educational institute in our region, which created a hi by establishing four educational institutes in rural region. Shri Shivajirao Deshmukh and their Educational , Social , and Political activities help us continuously to impart more and more educational and other facilities for "Warana Education Society" . "Warana Education Society" innovate new social and educational projects.

Our Branches

D.Ed College, sagaon

Shri Datt vidyalaya, Kandur

Shri P. D. Pawar Junior College, Kandur

Shri Baldas Maharaj Vidyalaya, Shirgaon

Shri Baldas Maharaj Junior College, Shirgaon

Shri Datta School Of Nursing, Sagaon


D.Ed College, Sagaon

D.Ed College, Sagaon has been started in 1990 with great foresight. Our lnstiiute is run on non aid basis. The college has made pioneering efforts in providing the comprehensive education & training to the students coming particularly from the rural areas. The intake capacity of the course is 100 students per year. The college is having affiliation type of Maharashtra Raijya Shikshanik Samshodhan Prashikshan Parishad Pune.

N.C.T.E Manyata